Find Your Rep – Domestic

TERRITORY CONTACT PHONE & FAX EMAIL ADDRESS DETAILS
Alabama Daphne Donaldson C: 205-510-8602 ddonaldson@koroseal.com Alabama, Nashville Tennessee
Alaska Jennifer Haycox C: 503-358-7434 jhaycox@koroseal.com Alaska, Oregon
Arizona Michael Fockler C: 480-404-1281 mfockler@koroseal.com Arizona
Arkansas Betsy Pollard C: 901-201-9359 bpollard@koroseal.com West Tennessee, Middle Tennessee, Arkansas, North Mississippi
Lacy Jorden C: 318-458-5454 ljorden@koroseal.com East Texas, Central Mississippi, North Louisiana, Southern Arkansas
California Alan Brook
Director of Commercial & International Accounts
C: 818-645-5303 brookalan2000@hotmail.com Los Angeles, CA, Iowa, Nebraska, Caribbean, Cayman Islands, Jamaica & Puerto Rico, Mexico, Colorado
Cat Stevens C. 805-405-2479
P. 818-701-7900 x102
F. 818-701-7901
cat@rwltd.com Northern Los Angeles County / San Fernando Valley and Ventura County, Utah
Erin Kennedy P: 510-368-0654 erinlee.kennedy@gmail.com San Francisco, CA
Lurline Hodnett P: 559-250-2430 lhodnett@koroseal.com Fresno, Sacramento, Reno
Mary D’Alvia C: 562-522-2693 mdalvia@koroseal.com Orange County, Long Beach
Molly Frier P: 785-341-7600 molly@keyandcommons.com Los Angeles, CA
Sharlene Murtagh C: 858-449-4546 smurtagh@koroseal.com San Diego
Tom Walsh C: 714-357-3308 twalsh@koroseal.com Orange County and Riverside / Inland Empire
Colorado Alan Brook
Director of Commercial & International Accounts
C: 818-645-5303 brookalan2000@hotmail.com Los Angeles, CA, Iowa, Nebraska, Caribbean, Cayman Islands, Jamaica & Puerto Rico, Mexico, Colorado
Connecticut Victor Liss C: 516-353-6181 vliss@earthlink.net Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Upstate NY
Delaware Tina Hobbs C: 410-829-1364 tina@hobbs-group.com Maryland, Virginia, DE, D.C., Atlantic City, NJ
Florida Sally Burkhard C: 407-702-5516 sallyburkhard@gmail.com Florida
Georgia Jim Pietrowski C: 678-469-4172 jimpietrowski@gmail.com Georgia
Hawaii Anthony Perna P: 808-561-1003
F: 866-477-3028
aperna@koroseal.com Hawaii
Idaho Jim Mitchell P: 206-795-9535 jmitchell@koroseal.com Sammamish, WA, OR, ID
Illinois Kristin Minkevich C: 314.303.9874 kminkevich@koroseal.com St. Louis, Central IL and Southern Missouri
Patti Arends C: 847-826-8363 pattiare@comcast.net Chicago, IL
Indiana Gary Burket P: 513-398-6487
C: 513-604-9481
gary@burketfg.com Ohio, Western PA, Indiana, Kentucky
Iowa Alan Brook
Director of Commercial & International Accounts
C: 818-645-5303 brookalan2000@hotmail.com Los Angeles, CA, Iowa, Nebraska, Caribbean, Cayman Islands, Jamaica & Puerto Rico, Mexico, Colorado
Kansas Amy Neusel P: 816-728-3971 aneusel@koroseal.com Western Missouri and Kansas
Kentucky Gary Burket P: 513-398-6487
C: 513-604-9481
gary@burketfg.com Ohio, Western PA, Indiana, Kentucky
Louisiana Cindy Carson C: 318-458-6031 ccarson@koroseal.com New Orleans, Baton Rouge Louisiana, Gulf Coast Mississippi
Lacy Jorden C: 318-458-5454 ljorden@koroseal.com East Texas, Central Mississippi, North Louisiana, Southern Arkansas
Maine Victor Liss C: 516-353-6181 vliss@earthlink.net Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Upstate NY
Maryland Tina Hobbs C: 410-829-1364 tina@hobbs-group.com Maryland, Virginia, DE, D.C., Atlantic City, NJ
Massachusetts Victor Liss C: 516-353-6181 vliss@earthlink.net Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Upstate NY
Michigan Gregory Schneider C: 616-706-6400 greg@ffelinesinc.com Michigan
Minnesota Jill Ouradnik P: 651-895-2168 jillouradnik@yahoo.com MN, Madison WI, ND, SD
Mississippi Betsy Pollard C: 901-201-9359 bpollard@koroseal.com West Tennessee, Middle Tennessee, Arkansas, North Mississippi
Lacy Jorden C: 318-458-5454 ljorden@koroseal.com East Texas, Central Mississippi, North Louisiana, Southern Arkansas
Missouri Kristin Minkevich C: 314.303.9874 kminkevich@koroseal.com Western Missouri and Kansas, St. Louis, Central IL and Southern Missouri
Montana Rae Peronneau P: 310-717-1497 rperonneau@koroseal.com Montana
Nebraska Alan Brook
Director of Commercial & International Accounts
C: 818-645-5303 brookalan2000@hotmail.com Los Angeles, CA, Iowa, Nebraska, Caribbean, Cayman Islands, Jamaica & Puerto Rico, Mexico, Colorado
Nevada Nikki Staggs Tanara C: 702-835-2001 nikki@eliteideasinc.com Reno
Taylor Lawrence C: 702-525-1449 tlrw3155@gmail.com Las Vegas
New Hampshire Victor Liss C: 516-353-6181 vliss@earthlink.net Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Upstate NY
New Jersey Tina Hobbs C: 410-829-1364 tina@hobbs-group.com Maryland, Virginia, DE, D.C., Atlantic City, NJ
New Mexico Freddy Cuevas C: 915-333-9156
F: 330-664-6635
fcuevas@koroseal.com New Mexico and El Paso, Tucson AZ
New York

Kirk Heasley

C: 646-808-5753 kheasley@rcn.com New York City, Manhattan & Long Island
Victor Liss (Upstate NY) C: 516-353-6181 vliss@earthlink.net ME, NH, VT, RI and Upstate NY
North Carolina Sherrie Yarborough C: 336-254-1166 sy@synccontract.com North Carolina, South Carolina and Bermuda
North Dakota Jill Ouradnik P: 651-895-2168 jillouradnik@yahoo.com MN, Madison WI, ND, SD
Ohio Gary Burket P: 513-398-6487
C: 513-604-9481
gary@burketfg.com Ohio, Western PA, Indiana, Kentucky
Oklahoma Roger Mathis & Ron McDaniel C: 214-842-2377
(Roger Mathis)
C: 214-289-1964
(Ron McDaniel)
F: 214-351-5102
roger@paravars.com
ron@paravars.com
Dallas, TX, Arkansas, Oklahoma
Oregon Jennifer Haycox C: 503-358-7434 jhaycox@koroseal.com Alaska, Oregon
Pennsylvania Shiew- May You C: 267-206-1042 shiewmay_5@hotmail.com Eastern PA, Philadelphia
Gary Burket P: 513-398-6487
C: 513-604-9481
gary@burketfg.com Ohio, Western PA, Indiana, Kentucky
Rhode Island Victor Liss C: 516-353-6181 vliss@earthlink.net Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Upstate NY
South Carolina Sherrie Yarborough C: 336-254-1166 sy@synccontract.com North Carolina, South Carolina and Bermuda
South Dakota Jill Ouradnik P: 651-895-2168 jillouradnik@yahoo.com MN, Madison WI, ND, SD
Tennessee Betsy Pollard C: 901-201-9359 bpollard@koroseal.com West Tennessee, Middle Tennessee, Arkansas, North Mississippi
Daphne Donaldson C: 205-510-8602 ddonaldson@koroseal.com Alabama, Nashville Tennessee
Texas Brittany Willoughby C: 936-290-2459 bwilloughby@koroseal.com Houston (Healthcare / Facility Focus)
Roger Mathis & Ron McDaniel C: 214-842-2377
(Roger Mathis)
C: 214-240-7255
(Ron McDaniel)
roger@paravars.com
ron@paravars.com
Dallas Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma
Gillian Stanley P: 805-861-8199 gstanley@koroseal.com Houston
Lisa Pezzia C: 713-206-1576 lpezzia@koroseal.com Houston (K-12 Education Focus)
Utah Cat Stevens C: 805-405-2479
P: 818-701-7900 x102
F: 818-701-7901
cat@rwltd.com Northern Los Angeles County / San Fernando Valley and Ventura County, Utah
Vermont Victor Liss C: 516-353-6181 vliss@earthlink.net Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Upstate NY
Virginia Tina Hobbs C: 410-829-1364 tina@hobbs-group.com Maryland, Virginia, DE, D.C., Atlantic City, NJ
Washington Vicki Olson P: 206-660-4913 volson@koroseal.com Seattle, WA
Washington D.C. Tina Hobbs C: 410-829-1364 tina@hobbs-group.com Maryland, Virginia, DE, D.C., Atlantic City, NJ
West Virginia Tina Hobbs C: 410-829-1364 tina@hobbs-group.com Maryland, Virginia, DE, D.C., Atlantic City, NJ
Wisconsin Jill Ouradnik P: 651-895-2168 jillouradnik@yahoo.com MN, Madison WI, ND, SD
Wyoming Reid Witlin LTD C: 818-701-7900 info@rwltd.com Wyoming